SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Electoral Divisions of Northumberland

- 1. Alnwick Castle
- 2. Alnwick Hotspur
- 3. Amble
- 4. Amble West with Warkworth
- 5. Ashington Central
- 6. Bamburgh
- 7. Bebside & Kitty Brewster
- 8. Bedlington Central
- 9. Bedlington East
- 10. Bedlington West
- 11. Bellingham
- 12. Berwick East
- 13. Berwick North
- 14. Berwick West with Ord
- **15.** Bothal
- **16.** Choppington & Hepscott
- 17. College with North Seaton
- **18.** Corbridge
- 19. Cowpen
- **20.** Cramlington East & Double Row
- **21.** Cramlington Eastfield
- 22. Cramlington North
- **23.** Cramlington North West
- **24.** Cramlington South East
- 25. Cramlington South West
- **26.** Cramlington Village
- **27.** Croft
- **28.** Druridge Bay
- **29.** Haltwhistle
- **30.** Hartley
- **31.** Haydon
- 32. Haydon & Hadrian
- 33. Hexham East

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- **34.** Hexham North
- **35.** Hexham West
- **36.** Hirst
- **37.** Holywell
- 38. Humshaugh
- **39.** Isabella
- 40. Longhirst
- 41. Longhorsley
- 42. Longhoughton
- 43. Lynemouth
- **44.** Morpeth Kirkhill
- 45. Morpeth North
- 46. Morpeth Stobhill
- 47. Newbiggin-by-the-Sea
- 48. Newsham
- 49. Norham & Islandshires
- **50.** Pegswood
- **51.** Plessey
- **52.** Ponteland East & Stannington
- 53. Ponteland North
- 54. Ponteland South with Heddon
- 55. Ponteland West
- 56. Prudhoe North & Wylam
- 57. Prudhoe South
- **58.** Prudhoe West & Mickley
- **59.** Rothbury
- 60. Seaton with Spital
- 61. Seghill with Seaton Delaval
- 62. Shilbottle
- 63. Sleekburn
- **64.** South Blyth
- **65.** South Tynedale
- 66. Stakeford
- 67. Stocksfield & Bywell
- 68. Wensleydale

Document Generated: 2024-02-07

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

69. Wooler