STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2024 No. 3

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Nuneaton & Bedworth (Electoral Changes) Order 2024

Made - - - 4th January 2024 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE NUNEATON & BEDWORTH (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2024

- 1. Citation, commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Nuneaton & Bedworth and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the borough of Nuneaton & Bedworth Signature

SCHEDULE — Wards of the borough of Nuneaton & Bedworth

- 1. Arbury
- 2. Attleborough
- 3. Bede
- 4. Bulkington
- 5. Camp Hill
- 6. Chilvers Coton
- 7. Eastboro
- 8. Exhall
- 9. Galley Common
- 10. Heath
- 11. Milby
- 12. Poplar
- 13. Slough
- 14. St Mary's
- 15. St Nicolas
- 16. Stockingford East
- 17. Stockingford West
- 18. Weddington
- 19. Whitestone

Document Generated: 2024-01-09 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Explanatory Note