## SCHEDULE 3

Article 7(3)

## ELECTORAL AREAS AND COUNCILLORS IN NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE

Name of new ward	Description of area of new ward(1)	Number of councillors
Ashby	The area of the county division of Ashby	3
South Axholme	The area of the county division of South Axholme except the district ward of Keadby with Althorpe	3
Bottesford	The area of the county division of Bottesford	3
Brumby	The area of the county division of Brumby	3
Burton upon Stather and Gunness	The area of the district ward of Burton upon Stather and Gunness	2
Crosby and Park	The area of the county division of Crosby and Park	3
Crowle, North Axholme and Keadby with Althorpe	The district wards of Crowle, North Axholme and Keadby with Althorpe	2
Ferry	The area of the county division of Ferry	3
Frodingham and Town	The area of the county division of Frodingham and Town	3
Haven	The area of the county division of Haven	3
Kingsway	The area of the county division of Kingsway	3
Lincoln Gardens	The area of the county division of Lincoln Gardens	3
Ridge	The area of the county division of Ridge	3
North West and Winterton	The area of the district wards of North West and Winterton	2

<sup>(1)</sup> The areas of the new wards follow the old electoral divisions. The area of the new ward of Crowle, North Axholme and Keadby with Althorpe comprises the areas of the existing district wards of Crowle, North Axholme and Keadby with Althorpe as set out in the District of Boothferry (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975. The area of the new ward of Burton upon Stather and Gunness, and the area of the new ward of North West and Winterton, comprises the areas of the existing district wards of Burton upon Stather and Gunness, and North West and Winterton respectively as are set out in the Borough of Glanford (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1976 (S.I. 1976/1001).

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Name of new ward	Description of area of new ward(1)	Number of councillors
Wold	The area of the county division of Wold	3

<sup>(1)</sup> The areas of the new wards follow the old electoral divisions. The area of the new ward of Crowle, North Axholme and Keadby with Althorpe comprises the areas of the existing district wards of Crowle, North Axholme and Keadby with Althorpe as set out in the District of Boothferry (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975. The area of the new ward of Burton upon Stather and Gunness, and the area of the new ward of North West and Winterton, comprises the areas of the existing district wards of Burton upon Stather and Gunness, and North West and Winterton respectively as are set out in the Borough of Glanford (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1976 (S.1. 1976/1001).