SCHEDULE 4 Article 7(4) ELECTORAL AREAS AND COUNCILLORS IN NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE

Name of new ward	Description of area of new ward(1)	Number of councillors
Croft Baker	The area of the county division of Croft Baker	3
Freshney	The area of the county division of Freshney	3
Haverstoe	The area of the county division of Haverstoe	3
Heneage	The area of the county division of Heneage	3
Humberston	The area of the county division of Humberston	3
Immingham	The area of the county division of Immingham	3
Marsh	The area of the county division of Marsh	3
North East	The area of the county division of North East	3
Park (Cleethorpes)	The area of the county division of Park (Cleethorpes)	3
Park (Great Grimsby)	The area of the county division of Park (Great Grimsby)	3
Scartho	The area of the county division of Scartho	3
South	The area of the county division of South	3
Wold Parishes	The area of the county division of Wold Parishes	3
Yarborough	The area of the county division of Yarborough	3

1

⁽¹⁾ The areas of the new wards follow the old electoral divisions.