STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1995 No. 610

The North Yorkshire (District of York) (Structural and Boundary Changes) Order 1995

PART II

THE NEW DISTRICT AND COUNTY OF YORK

Constitution of new district of York

3. A new district of York shall be constituted and shall comprise the existing local government areas shown in column (2) of the following Table—

TABLE

(1)	(2)
	The city of York(1)
The borough of Harrogate	The parishes of Hessay, Nether Poppleton, Rufforth and Upper Poppleton
The district of Ryedale	The parishes of Clifton Without, Earswick, Haxby, Heworth Without, Holtby, Huntington, Murton, New Earswick, Osbaldwick, Rawcliffe, Skelton, Stockton-on-the-Forest, Strensall, Towthorpe and Wigginton
The district of Selby	The parishes of Acaster Malbis, Askham Bryan, Askham Richard, Bishopthorpe, Copmanthorpe, Deighton, Dunnington, Elvington, Fulford, Heslington, Kexby, Naburn and Wheldrake