SCHEDULE 2

Article 9(1)

SUSPENSION OF 1995 ELECTIONS IN CERTAIN WARDS

In the city of York: all wards.

In the district of Ryedale: the wards of Clifton Without, Haxby North East, Haxby West, Huntington North, Huntington South, New Earswick, Osbaldwick and Heworth, Rawcliffe, Skelton, Strensall and Wigginton.

In the district of Selby: the wards of Bishopthorpe, Copmanthorpe, Dunnington, Fulford, Heslington and Wheldrake with Elvington.